3 Easy Steps to Photos that Endure Time

Claire-me-in-Estest-Park-Version-2_Snapseed-350x262Having spent a wonderful, busy Christmas week with my adult children and extended family, I used my Droid for lots of fun photos. Unfortunately, the phone is “old” at 2 years and needs to be upgraded to an iPhone. The most pressing reason for me is that many of the photos had to be deleted in order to continue with my email correspondence while away from my computer.

In this mindset the article by David Henderson in BoomerCafe caught my eye. Enjoy reading about baby boomers capturing memories digitally.

http://www.boomercafe.com/3-easy-steps-to-photos-that-endure-time/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+BoomercafeItsYourPlace+%28BoomerCafe+…+it%27s+your+place%29

Leave a Reply

